Sign in to follow this  
Pacific

Application - Pacific (Wildstar)

13 posts in this topic

Gaming name: Pappdin/Pacific/Blacklist but i will roll with Pacific now.

Games played: Ive played Flyff alot and Runescape when I were a young boy then i started playing Lotro and GW1 then i worked myself up to GW2, WoW, CS:GO and alot of CoD there betweeen with some BF aswell. And yeah ive playde LoL aswell on EU WEST were gold 1 in ranked last season with 1150normal wins.

Referral: I were looking for a more serious guild than those u only find ingame or that spamm u 24/7 in pm ingame to get members beqause those just got guild hoppers and i went on Wildstars forum for guild recruitments and found this community and thought it looked nice and friendly .

Why should you be a member of Digital Legion?: I am an active player on Wildstar or will be when its released beqause i really like it, i got kinda good experience of MMO games and my attitude is friendly and helpfull and i like both PvP and PvE and i really like getting my items strong with a big cash stack in my pocket aswell, so i kinda like farming monsters and stuff to get money for crafting and stuff, iam fast learned on dungeons and tactics and try my best.

Thx.

Jonathan Lohoff

• Like 1

Welcome Pacific

We dont normally accept under 18's but I think given your quite close to your birthday im happy to make an exception, just to make you aware we are currently Exile on the TreeSpeaker for Beta but will be 100% all out Dominion for Launch. 

dl* still has alot of active BF players and quite a few CS:GO players in the past,something to look into if your looking for something to play whilst waiting for WS launch :)

You're marked as a Triallist for the first few weeks whilst we get to know you, after this period an admin will have a word to see how you're getting on.